AMDA

Asociaciones

Tipo de letra

Dirección: Calle Nayarit 3626, Col. Jardín, C.P. 88260, Nuevo Laredo, Tamps.
Teléfono: (867) 714-1398
E-mail: afda@amda.org.mx
afda@prodigy.net.mx

Amda-AguascalientesDirección: Blvd. José María Chávez 1317, Fracc. Jardines de la Asunción, C.P. 20270, Aguascalientes, Ags.
Teléfono: 01 (449) 917-2120 / 2121
Fax: (449) 917 2122
Email: aguascalientes@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdaags.org.mx

Amda-BCSur

Dirección: Ignacio Allende 490, Local 10, Col. Centro, C.P.23000, La Paz, B.C.S.
Teléfono: (612) 123-5212
Fax: (612) 123-5212 (pedir tono)
E-mail: bcsur@amda.org.mx

Amda-ChiapasDirección: Plaza Mirador Libramiento Norte Poniente No. 2851-9 Col. Miravalle Oficina 7, C. P. 29039, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chis.
Teléfono: 01 (961) 617-5207
Fax: (961) 617-5207 (pedir tono)
E-mail: chiapas@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdachiapas.com.mx

Amda-ChihuahuaDirección: Pedro Zuloaga 11270-1, Col. Labor de Terrazas, C.P. 31223, Chihuahua, Chih.
Teléfono: (614) 410-7089 / 7707
Fax: (614) 410-7702
E-mail: chihuahua@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdachihuahua.org

Amda-Coahuila

Dirección: Blvd. Independencia 2690 Ote., Plaza La Escondida, local 6, C. P. 27010, Torreón, Coah.
Teléfono: (871) 717-3509 / 5360
E-mail: coahuila@amda.org.mx

Amda-Colima

Dirección: Av. Rey Colimán No. 329, Local C-3, Zona Centro, C. P. 28000, Colima, Col.
Teléfono: (312) 314-2202
Fax: (312) 314-2202 (pedir tono)
E-mail: colima@amda.org.mx

Amda-Durango

Dirección: Calle Bruno Martínez 503 Sur, Col. Centro, C. P. 34000, Durango, Dgo.
Teléfono: (618) 812-0292 y 813-2529
Fax: (618) 812-0292 (pedir tono)
E-mail: durango@amda.org.mx

Amda-EdoMexDirección: Leona Vicario 729-A, Despacho 109, Plaza Quasar, Col. Real de los Arcos, 52154, Metepec, Edomex.
Teléfono: (722) 199-2363 y 327-7046
Fax: (722) 199-2369
E-mail: edomex@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdamex.mx

Amda-GuanajuatoDirección: Blvd. Juan Alonso de Torres 1778, Int. 2, Col. Del Moral 1, C.P. 37125, León, Gto.
Teléfono: (477) 718-4453 y 35
Fax: (477) 718-4453 (pedir tono)
E-mail: gerencia@amdagto.com
Página web: www.amdagto.com

Amda-Hidalgo

Dirección: Altar 103, Fraccionamiento Colosio I, C.P. 42088, Pachuca, Hgo.
Teléfono: (771) 715-5248 y 6026
Fax: (771) 715-5571
E-mail: hidalgo@amda.org.mx

Amda-Guerrero

Dirección: Av. Cuauhtémoc 239, Edificio Atoyac, piso 1, despacho 104, Fracc. Marroquín, C.P. 39640, Acapulco, Gro.
Teléfono: (744) 486-3210
Fax: (744) 486-3210 (pedir tono)
E-mail: guerrero@amda.org.mx

Amda-JaliscoDirección: Av. Parque Juan Diego 510, Col. Chapalita, C.P. 45000, Zapopan, Jalisco
Teléfono: (33) 3121-7066 ext. 108
Fax: (33) 3121-7066 ext. 208
E-mail: jalisco@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdajal.com.mx

Amda-MichoacanDirección: Av. Camelinas 3163, Int. 2, P.B., Fracc. Las Américas, C. P. 58260, Morelia, Mich.
Teléfono: (443) 315-9535
Fax: (443) 315-9535
E-mail: michoacan@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdamichoacan.org

Amda-Morelos

Dirección: Oaxaca 1, despacho 401, Col. Las Palmas, C.P. 62050, Cuernavaca, Mor.
Teléfono: (777) 318-7090 y 318-6100
E-mail: asistentedirmorelos@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdamorelos.com

Amda-Nayart

Dirección: Insurgentes Poniente 821-1, Fracc. San Ángel, C.P. 63060, Tepic, Nay.
Teléfono: (311) 217-1823
Fax: (311) 217-1823 (pedir tono)
E-mail: nayarit@amda.org.mx

Amda-NuevoLeonDirección: Av. Alfonso Reyes No. 2615 Edificio 109 28 Work Space Valle, Piso 11, Suite 1101, Col. Del Paseo Residencial, Monterrey, N.L.
Teléfono:
(0181) 2314-0180
E-mail: adanl@adanl.org.mx
Página web: www.adanl.org.mx

Amda-Oaxaca

Dirección: Calle de Fresnito 200, int. 6, Col. Ex-Hacienda de Candiani, C.P. 71230, Santa Cruz Xoxocotlán, Oax.
Teléfono:
(951) 506-0133
E-mail:
oaxaca@amda.org.mx

Amda-Peninsular

Dirección: Av. Itzáez 546, int. 205 por 77, Col. Centro, C.P. 97000, Mérida, Yucatán
Teléfono: (999) 930-0440 ext. 202
E-mail: peninsular@amda.org.mx

Amda-PueblayTlaxcala

Dirección: 15 Poniente 3504, Col. La Paz, C.P. 72160, Puebla, Pue.
Teléfono: (222) 248-5646 y 2219
Fax: (222) 248-5646 (pedir tono)
Email: puebla_tlaxcala@amda.org.mx

Amda-QueretaroDirección: Zaragoza 279, ofic. 114, Col. El Prado, Zona Centro, C.P. 76039, Querétaro, Qro.
Teléfono: (442) 215-2231 y 242-7324
Fax:
Pedir tono
E-mail:
queretaro@amda.org.mx
Página web:
www.amdaqro.com

Amda-SanLuisPotosiDirección: Av. Venustiano Carranza 1600, Col. Tequisquiapan, C. P. 78270, San Luís Potosí, S.L.P.
Teléfono:
(444) 833-4453
Fax:
(444) 833-4453 (pedir tono)
E-mail:
sanluispotosi@amda.org.mx
Página web: www.amdaslp.com

Amda-Sinaloa

Dirección: Rio Orinoco 3133, Col. Residencial Lomas del Boulevard, C.P. 80110, Culiacán, Sin.
Teléfono:
(667) 715-1341
E-mail:
sinaloa@amda.org.mx

Amda-SonoraDirección: Plaza Ejecutiva Las Torres, Nayarit 131, despacho 309, Col. San Benito, C.P. 83190, Hermosillo, Son.
Teléfono:
(662) 210-8798
Fax:
(662) 210-3825
E-mail:
amdasonora@amda.org.mx
Página web:
www.amdasonora.org.mx

Amda-Tamaulipas

Dirección: Juan Bautista 409, Col. Adolfo López Mateos, C.P. 87020, Cd. Victoria, Tamps.
Teléfono y fax:
(834) 314-6888
E-mail:
tamaulipas@amda.org.mx

UCAN

Dirección: Av. Álvaro Obregón 1501, Col. Nueva, C.P. 21100, Mexicali, B.C.
Teléfono:
(686) 552-3630, 31 y 32
Fax:
(686) 552-9977
E-mail:
ucan@amda.org.mx
Página web:
www.ucanac.com

Amda-Veracruz-Tabasco

Dirección : Av. Simón Bolívar 723, desp. 23, Col. Ignacio Zaragoza, C.P. 91910, Veracruz, Ver.
Teléfono: (229) 980-7448
Fax: (229) 980-7449
E-mail: veracruz@amda.org.mx

zacatecas logo-amdaDirección: Av. Pedro Coronel 123-5, Col. Cañada de la Bufa, C.P. 98610, Guadalupe, Zac.
Teléfono: (492) 491-4695
E-mail: zacatecas@amda.org.mx